Moderation: Dr. Best Musikauswahl: Dr. Best
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Sabrina Bellaouel Float InFine
2. Moods & Daste Moonrider Boogie Angst
3. Bottler (feat. Samurai Velvet) Soft Winds (Single Edit) InFine
4. Phenomenal Handclap Band Do What You Like Toy Tonics
5. Linkwood & Other Lands Theme For City Athens Of The North
6. Aeshim Plasma Party (Radio Edit) Albert's Favourites
7. Kidd Mojo Siroco Hyperjazz Records
8. Ayzon Polly Party Jakarta Records
9. Life On Planets Only You (Dudu Beme Extended Remix) Soul Clap Records
10. Scrimshire Anadwo (Tonite) (feat. K.O.G) Albert's Favourites
11. Sami El-Enany & Dampe I'm Eating Faith & Industry
12. Linkwood & Other Lands Silver Nows Athens Of The North
13. Kidd Mojo Pearls (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow) Hyperjazz Records
14. Reginald Omas Mamode IV 400 Years (Original Vocal Mix) CoOp Presents
15. The Milk Feels So Good (Scrimshire 'Bruk Up The Family' Radio Edit) Wah Wah 45s
16. Murge (feat. Sierra Lundy) Alone Together (Edit) Loci Records
17. Jazzanova (feat. Edward Vanzet) I'm Still Here (Winnie & Somow Remix) Best's Friends
18. Moods & Two Another Control Boogie Angst
19. Trev Of The Sorcerer CoOp Presents
20. Ivan Dbri Danke Harmonious Discord
21. George Jackson (feat. Gene Roberson) Got That Magic (DJ Passion Remix) Gents & Dandy's Records
22. Entek Yeye CoOp Presents
23. Onipa Kukuru (Marot Remix) Strut
24. EVM128 Bun Dat CoOp Presents
25. Onipa Fire (Mawimbi Remix) Strut
26. Abase Fallen Statues Jazz & Milk Recordings
27. Szajna Wriggle Shuffle CoOp Presents
28. NameBrandSound (feat. Aleisha Lee) Home Demo (Risa T Remix) CoOp Presents
29. Jeffrey Tice Flying High (1981US Remix) Harmonious Discord
30. Sabrina Bellaouel The Build Up InFine
31. Nubya Garcia Source (Makaya McCraven Remix) Concord Jazz
32. Maxwell Owin & Xenia Manasseh Probably Never (feat. Joe Armon-Jones) Extra Soul Perception